(Administrator Login only)
This screen controls automatic upgrades to your Endpoint software. When set to True (ON) Endpoint upgrades are automatic for Endpoints installed after "Enable automatic software updates" is set ON.
It is very important to set this BEFORE creating installers or allowing Endpoints to download software. It cannot be applied to Endpoint software after it has been installed on Endpoints' computers.
Upgrades are applied automatically and silently to Endpoint software which checks for updates periodically, usually once a day.
